Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Raskull - Cross Bearing

Release:Cross Bearing
Cross Bearing
(what is this?) / 13 users have this
Recordlabel:Grapetree Records
Info:1. Intro
2. Ashes To Dust
3. Wonder Years
4. Good Life
5. Potter's Vessel
6. Only Voice
7. Cross Bearing
8. Wolf Tickets
9. Necessary Murder
10. Twisted
11. The Door Is Open
12. Old Sunday School
13. Heaven's Delight
14. Will I Ever Fly?
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: lil\' raskull, added: May 18, 2007

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]