[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Minister RMB - When The Storm Comes

Release:When The Storm Comes
When The Storm Comes
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:DBP Records
Info:The album is released on September 26th, 2006.
Production by Original Sound, Conte, Echelon, DK, Maximillian, RMB, Smooth (K2S), Aurie Tha Holy Rida.
Guest appearances by David Crowder, John Orozco, Pigeon John, Pastor Jake Larson, Stevie Scott, Stephen Arterburn, Smooth (of K2S), Antonio Neal, Sevin, Conflict and Crow.

1. Intro
2. When The Storm Comes
3. Steppin' On Toes
4. Run With It
6. My Passion
7. Gangsta Do Si Do
8. The Fellowship
9. Stolen Innocence
10. EMB Intro
11. Every Man's Battle
12. This Is
13. Captain Save A Soul
14. Still Strugglelatin'
15. Fellowship Continues
16. So Salty
17. Life Right
18. When The Storm Comes (remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]