Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil Raskull - Underground Volume 1 : The Bad Boy

Release:Underground Volume 1 : The Bad Boy
Underground Volume 1 : The Bad Boy
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Javo Records
Info:The album can be obtained as a CD-R by contacting the artist.

1. Intro
2. Immortal
3. bank On That
4. Exit Out The Game
5. Vintage
6. Real Talk
7. Thugs To Men
8. New Day
9. The Day After
10. We'll Talk Later
11. In A Dream
12. B Thur Y
13. We Gone Win
14. Talking Later
15. Blow That Whistle
16. Trunk Bangin
17. Stand By Me
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]