Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Likwid Fyah - Flood Lights

Release:Flood Lights
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:1Route East
Info:1. Strippa' Music
2. First
3. Off The Record
4. Over Power Him
5. Sacrafice
6. Work In Me
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]