Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

BreevEazie - Semester Two : Transfer Credit (mixtape)

Release:Semester Two : Transfer Credit (mixtape)
Semester Two : Transfer Credit (mixtape)
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on November 15th, 2006.
The record is a slimline packaging with insert.
The track I Got It Yall Want It - featuring Victorious is added on new copies of the album.

1. Intro
2. Swap Ya Fingers
3. Grind Where They Grind At
4. Like That?
5. One Blood
6. Push It To The Limit
7. I Am One Of The Truest - featuring J.Kwest
8. Live In The Sky
9. I Need You God
10. They Don't Really Know Me
11. I Am The Hardest Ever - featruing Big Ran
12. You Are In The Prescence Of Royalty - featuring NuDai
13. Count 'Em Off
14. I Got It, Yall Want It - featuring Victorious
15. Go Outside & Get Your Ball Back
16. You're The Man
17. So Possible
18.Tell Him
19. Why Rap?
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]