Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

APX (All Purpose Experience) - Family Tree

Release:Family Tree
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:All Purpose Experience Records
Info:Production by Cookbook of L.A Symphony & Young Boo of Omega Skwad.

1. Samoans can Rap
2. AP
3. Stop - featuring Papa Semm (Priesthood) & Stepchylde
4. Family Tree - featuring Moses
5. Straight and Narrow - featuring B'loved
6. MUCHEN Interlude
7. One Take
8. Egg Shells
9. Faith - featuring Kyle K.
10. Life as I do
11. Ready or Not - featuring Moses
12. Just Breathe - featuring Moses
13. Fragile Life - featuring N.O.W
14. MUCHEN Part II
15. Definition of Family
16. Acapella
17. Young Boo freestyle - featuring BNZ & Boo
18. All I got left - featuring Moses & Boo
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]