Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

APX (All Purpose Experience) - Subtle Deception

Release:Subtle Deception
(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:All Purpose Experience Records
Info:The album is released August 2006.
Production by Kingzmen Productions, Rockit Productions, Ansane Prductions and APX.

1. Introduction
2. Saving Faith
3. My Team
4. No Game Homie
5. We Gon' Roll Out - featuring Tearz
6. Subtle Deception
7. Storm is Brewing
8. Where's Bates and John? - featuring Bates & John
9. No Idea - featuring Tearz
10. Scars and Stripes
11. More than Music - featuring Tearz
12. Where the party at? - featuring The Prophet X
13. Not of it Interlude
14. Not of it - featuring The SOG Crew
15. W.I.S.E
16. Seek Disciples - featuring Double Edge
17. Kyle - Interlude
18. Days of Noah
19. I'm Thankful - featuring Takim
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]