[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Knine - UnderDogg

(what is this?) / 7 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Info:The album is released April 10th, 2007.

Production by Knine, B.Reith, Big Ran, 20, Brinson & Dan G. Helgi.
Guest appearances by Canton Jones, Reith & 20.

1. Real Talk
2. Different
3. Sister
4. For You
5. Mercy
6. Something 2 Say
7. Lets Go (Tonight)
8. Why Cant They Hear me?
9. Writers Block
10. Last Time I Saw You
11. Thats God
12. Throw Em Up
13. Smiling
14. Thank You
15. Bottom Of The 9th
16. Altar Call
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]