[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Listener - Talk Music

Release:Talk Music
Talk Music
(what is this?) / 9 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Talk Music Records
Info:This limited edition live album is released on December 15th, 2006.

1. We March To A Whole Different Drum (Live)
2. Ozark Empire, Or Snake Oil Salesman
3. Stick This In Your Ear (Live)
4. Your Life Will Never Dull Or Your Money Back
5. The Music That The Angels Do (Live)
6. You Will Be My Music (Live)
7. Train Song (Live)
8. I Have Nothing But Attention When I Scream
9. Deepspace Songs (Live)
10. Mourning In The Morning - featuring Mars ILL
11. That's It
12. Sweet Bitter (Whispermoon extra)
13. Life Is (Poem)
14. Older Than I Was Before (Whispermoon extra)
15. ABC News, Tour Of Homes Desk Banter
16. What Would You Do If I'm Not What I'm Supposed To Be (Live in Amsterdam)
17. All Of This With Words (Poem)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]