Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

MC Ge Gee - I'm For Real

Release:I'm For Real
I'm For Real
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Recordlabel:Frontline Records
Info:1. Let's Fight Back
2. Try This One
3. Jazzin It Up
4. Jesus Loves Me
5. Unity
6. Latino Style
7. I'm for Real
8. You Can Make a Difference
9. Loving Him in Return
10. Go Ge Gee

Tommy Sims: Bass, Vocals (Background)
Mark Stitts: Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Angie Alan Ebensberger: Vocals (Background)
Joe Potter: Layout Design
Wimpy: Vocals (Background)
Bernard Wright: Bass, Programming, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer
Tim Miner: Vocals (Background)
D-Boy: Scratching, Voices, Programming
David Ebensberger: Bass, Mixing, Vocals (Background), Guitar, Engineer, Producer, Keyboards
MC Ge Gee: Main Performer
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]