Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

TobyMac - Portable Sounds

Release:Portable Sounds
Portable Sounds
(what is this?) / 16 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Info:The album is released on February 20th, 2007.
On December 2nd, 2008 the digital album got 2 tracks extra: bonus remix.

1. One World - featuring Siti Monroe
2. Made To Love
3. Boomin'/Opera Trip
4. I'm For You
5. Face Of The Earth/Chuck @ Artist Development
6. No Ordinary Love - featuring Nirva Dorsaint-Ready
7. Ignition
8. Hype Man (TruDog '07)
9. Suddenly
10. All In (Letting Go)/Mr. Talkbox
11. Feelin' So Fly
12. No Signal
13. Lose My Soul/Afterparty - featuring Kirk Franklin & Mandisa Hundley
14. Boomin' - featuring Shonlock (Digital only Bonus Remix)
15. Ignition (Digital only Bonus Remix)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8.5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]