Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mars ILL - Old Ironsides

Release:Old Ironsides
Old Ironsides
(what is this?) / 14 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Deepspace5 Records
Info:The album is released on December 20th, 2006.
All new tracks and an unreleased song "The Breeze" from 1999.

Beats by:
- Theory Hazit: 5, 11
- Freddy Bruno: 12
- Recon: 14

1. Old Ironsides
2. Find You
3. Chains Gon' Break
4. Learning Me
5. Washed Down
6. A Visit From Bizzy Bone
7. Barnstorming
8. Smackwater Rhemedy
9. Boy Wonder
10. Evernobody
11. Rumble Road
12. Iron Clad - featuring Fred B
13. The Life And Times Of A Simple Man
14. The Breeze - previously unreleased
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Great arietlc, thank you again for writing.
source: Gemma, added: Oct 07, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]