Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Christcentric - City of God

Release:City of God
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on December 6th, 2006.
Production by The Apologist, David Amezaga and LOS-1 da Scientist.

1. City Of God
2. A Mighty Fortress
3. Worthy Is The Lamb - featuring Voice
4. T.U.L.I.P.
5. Redemptive History
6. The Gathering
7. Didactic Music
8. The Narrow Way
9. SINdicate - featuring Believin' Stephen
10. Emmaus
11. Pros And Cons
12. Already Not Yet (The Church Triumphant) - featuring Reformed Ordinance
13. Outside The City
14. The Gathering "remix" - bonus track
15. Doctrinal Rhymeschemes - bonus track
16. Surrender - bonus track
Rating:Our users rated this release: 10 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]