Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Smoke - Bleed

(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:SuperHappyWax Recordings
Info:The album is released on September 26th, 2006.

1. Intro
2. Compress
3. Sinners and Saints
4. Killa
5. Fog on the Shore - featuring IAME of Sandpeople/Oldominion)
6. Saylavee
7. Mudd
8. Zebs Trippin'
9. Bleed - featuring Yadira Brown
10. Gutter Psalm
11. Supposed Be - featuring Simple of Sandpeople & Akil
12. Played Yourself - featuring JFK of Grayskul
13. Flower Venom
14. Lullaby - featuring Yadira Brown
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]