[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Brother IG - Soul Searching (CD/DVD)

Release:Soul Searching (CD/DVD)
Soul Searching (CD/DVD)
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Video (DVD)]
Recordlabel:Broken Chain Records
Info:The CD includes a DVD with music videos, concert footage and interviews. It is re-released by Groovesound Records/Broken Chains Records through Infinity Music Distribution on June 17th, 2008.

1. Walk With Me
2. All In
3. Lay It Down
4. For the Children
5. The Shine
6. From Above
7. Homies Prayer
8. Time Will Tell
9. Rhyme Collage 2
10. Soul Searching
11. Letters
12. Momma Don't Cry
13. Drank,dank & Crank
14. I Never
15. Homies Prayer/San Jo,san Jo
16. Long Time Coming
17. Exodus
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Oct 24, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]