Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lesun - The KISS Album : Keep It Short & Sweet

Release:The KISS Album : Keep It Short & Sweet
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is scheduled for release on December 18th, 2007.
Production by Tony Stone, Lesun, Theory Hazit, G.P., Tone, Duan Wade, and Roc Beats.
Guest appearances by Ebony Deas, Justin Jones and others, please see tracklisting.

1. This Album Is Decicated To...
2. Team Jesus
3. K.I.S.S.
4. BPM’S
5. Switch Up, Change Up
6. Believe
7. Nobody's Here!!! - Interlude
8. Get It In (Move Ya' Self)
9. We Just Drop (Bombs) - featuring Deacon DAS and K-Drama.
10. Live at the Underground
11. Pride
12. Blame Game
13. Something You Don't See Everyday - featuring J-Reign
14. Everything That I Have... - featuring Cameron
15. My Plea (Call On Jesus) - featuring Kenny Mathis
16. Let Go
17. He Did It All (Romans 10:15)
18. "That Great Gettin' Up Morning" - Interlude
19. For The "Hell" Of It?
20. I Sing Because... (Bonus Track)
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]