Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Listener - Return to Struggleville

Release:Return to Struggleville
Return to Struggleville
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Talk Music Records
Info:The album is released on September 14th, 2007.
It was first only available at concerts, until the international releasedate of January 14th, 2008.
The enhanced CD is a remake of the original Ozark Empire album (2005) and is the first release as the Listener Project. It also contains trailers of the upcoming DVD "Asphalt Dreams and Other Secrets". The release of January 14th, 2008 was made in a first pressing of 1.000 copies.

All songs written and recorded by: Dan Smith, Christin Nelson & Kristen Smith.
Addition percussion on tracks 2 & 6 by W. Andrew Gibbens.

1. Death by Shotgun
2. Ozark Empire, or a Snake Oil Salesman Comes to Your Town
3. It's Time for Drastic Measures They're Not Taking You Seriously
4. My Five Year Plan
5. I Have Nothing But Attention When I Scream
6. What Would You Do If I'm Not What I'm Supposed To Be, Because I'm Not
7. When No One Else Will Ne Your Friend I Will Do the Job
8. The music That the Angels Do
9. Officer You Have the Wrong man, I am Not That Man
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Tohcndowu! That's a really cool way of putting it!
source: Linda, added: Oct 07, 2015
Review:Haha. I woke up down today. You've chreeed me up!
source: Cassie, added: Oct 29, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]