Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Pettidee - The Greatest Stories Ever Told

Release:The Greatest Stories Ever Told
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Shabach Entertainment
Info:The album is scheduled for February 6th, 2007.

1. Give Yo Life
2. Jackie
3. Hea Won
4. Don't Tell Me
5. I Understand
6. Lake Plastic
7. Minister
8. Jax Bows
9. Don't Wait
10. Change
11. No Wed No Bed
12. My Life
13. Holy Hip Hop
14. Ghetto Style
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2020 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]