[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

LP - Testimony

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Birmingham Entertainment
Info:Production by Jon Nettlesbey, Erik "Krazedout" Ross, Samuel "DJ Swave" McTier, David Macon, Gregory Curtis, CEDDMACK and Andre Ahmeanworr.
Guest appearances by Joel and Trend.

1. We Can't Lose - featuring Joel
2. Victory
3. It's Your Choice - featuring Trend
4. Give Him Praise
5. Testimony - featuring Trend
6. I KInow A Place
7. Highly Favored
8. Get It Up
9. What's Going On
10.Keep Your Head Up
11. The Great Commission
12. I've Been Changed
13. I Know A Place (Holy Ghost Remix)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]