Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Proverb - A Common Man's Opus

Release:A Common Man's Opus
A Common Man's Opus
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Stagestalker Entertainment
Info:The album is released on April 24th, 2007.
Production by Holy Hitmakerz, L.E.X., Elemental, Tony P., Devin Pierce and Proverb.

1. Warm Em' Up
2. The Genesis
3. Never Quit - featuring JDub
4. You (Pj's Song)
5. Audio Adrenaline - featuring DJ Morphiziz
6. D.O.W.N. - featuring Tiffany Port
7. The Fishbowl
8. True Love Song
9. Get At It
10. Audio Adrenaline (Remix) - featuring L.E.X. (Christ Affiliates) & DJ Morphiziz
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]