Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Group 1 Crew - Group 1 Crew

Release:Group 1 Crew
(what is this?) / 10 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Fervent Records
Info:The album is released on February 20th, 2007.
Production by Andy Anderson and Christopher Stevens.

1. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
2. No Plan B
3. A Lot In Common
4. Can't Go On
5. Let It Roll
6. Forgive Me
7. (Everybody's Gotta) Song To Sing
8. Clap Ya Hands
9. Come Back Home
10. I Have A Dream
11. What Yo Name Is
12. So High
13. Put Like That
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: lfnctn, added: Nov 14, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]