Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Corey Hicks - 24/7

(what is this?) / 4 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Longevity Music
Info:The album is released on January 12th, 2007.
Production by Marv, Pure Kane, Legacy, Wreckonciled, Cy, JB Rye Trackmasters and Rob Hodge.

1. Block Party
2. His Love - featuring Los-1
3. Comeback King - featuring Jabo
4. Holy Spirit
5. Lifestyle
6. One Stop Shop
7. Pressin On
8. Eye Rock
9. Treasure Hunt - featuring Cy The Complex
10. You
11. Let Em Have It - featuring Godsent
12. Flamin Arrows
13. Infiltrate
14. 24/7 - featuring Young Josh
Rating:Our users rated this release: 7 out of 10
(Number of votes: 2)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]