Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Runaway, The - A Brief Word

Release:A Brief Word
A Brief Word
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on May 1st, 2007.

Production by Tony Stone, Savillion, NIFTY, Relic, Theory Hazit, AxWax and The Runaway.

1. Get Right - featuring Phinalee
2. Bless You
3. Good Times - featuring ShadK, NIFTY, Titus
4. Name From A Woman - featuring Krista Burkholder
5. Gentlemen
6. Ease Back
7. Bad Boys
8. Wrong & Right - featuring Sundee Frazier
9. Look of Love
10. Rhythm - featuring Sivion of Deepspace 5
11. Happiness
12. See Rap Run - featuring ILL Seer
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]