Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Mr. Del - Hope Dealer

Release:Hope Dealer
(what is this?) / 8 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:EMI Gospel
Info:The album is released on June 26th, 2007.

1. Hope Dealer
2. Block Knocked Off
3. 2 Hard
4. U Can Do It 2
5. Da H
6. Oh My God - (remix)
7. Get Off Me
8. Bring It Back
9. Push Em Off
10. Talk
11. Oh My God
12. Murda
13. It Don't Stop
14. Chuuch
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]