Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Izreal - Izreality TV

Release:Izreality TV
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 15th, 2007.
Production by Lockdown, DJ Kool Kutz, Mister KA. & KB The Architect.
Mixed & Recorded by Kedrian Brown at Mad Hits Studio.
Guest appearances by Sevin, DJ Kool Kutz, K-OSS, Clever MC, EpikThot, Terry Moore, & Miss mae Gee.

1. The Disclaimer
2. The Fever
3. Get Down (Let's Go)
4. Get Your Mind Right
5. Fast Lane
6. Danger
7. Do You Feel It?
8. My Style
9. The Recipe
10. Hope Music
11. Make It Hot!
12. Do You Like Scratchin'?
13. Tell 'Em Come
14. When The Truth Is Found
15. Let Me Introduce You
16. Higher
17. My Way
18. Getting It
19. Judgement Day
20. The Heaven - Interlude
21. Get Your Mind Right (Remix)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]