Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

SameOldJake - Upsidedown : Kingdom (Digital Download)

Release:Upsidedown : Kingdom (Digital Download)
Upsidedown : Kingdom (Digital Download)
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 16th, 2007 as a free download.
Production by Antioch DJ/producer DJ Sole, Theory Hazit and Spectacular Productions.
DJ cuts by DJ Wickit and Shortop.

1. The Getaway
2. Follow Me
3. Reasons To Like Me
4. Upsidedown Gospel - featuring Manchild and Kwestion
5. Puttin' On The Ritz - featuring Vocab Malone and Alon Auguste
6. He Is Here
7. The Storm
8. Groundbreakers - featuring Mellow Drum Addict
9. Ouch
10. Habit
11. Use What You Got - featuring Artofact and Paradox
12. Time Is Tickin' Away
Rating:Our users rated this release: 5 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]