[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lingo - No Cost For Da Streetz

Release:No Cost For Da Streetz
No Cost For Da Streetz
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Groove Sound Records
Info:The album is released on October 30th, 2007.

1. No Cost For Da Streetz
2. Time To Come Up
3. Drop It Down Low
4. Set Free
5. How We Roll
6. Hata Radio
7. Shut It Down
8. Church Hoppers Remix - featuring LAW Click
9. Riden Slow
10. Wild Up In Da Church
11. Back Stage
12. Waive Em Off - featuring LSR & Prophet
13. Thicker Than Water
14. Streetz is Watchin
15. Holy Gats - featuring Point Blank
16. Keep Holdin On
17. Wait Hold Up - featuring Prophet, LSR, & Point Blank
18. Drop It Down Low (Chopped & Screwed)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]