Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Rize - Heartfelt Hip-Hop

Release:Heartfelt Hip-Hop
Heartfelt Hip-Hop
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Fla.vor Alliance
Info:The album is released May 8th, 2007.

1. Stronger
2. Firewalkers - featuring Legacy
3. Pop - featuring Spec
4. Remain
5. Heartfelt Hip-Hop
6. How You Doing? (remix) - featuring Physician
7. One Road
8. Raise The Bar (extended)
9. Hypocrite
10. Man Up - featuring Reflex the Son
11. M.O. - featuring Jabo
12. Alliance - featuring Flavor Alliance
13. All Rize (Getem' up mix)
14. Tight (Ironmen III) - featuring Nameless & Legacy
15. Q.T.
16. Who Are You? - featuring Reflex the Son
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]