Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

SYD - Pressure : The Mixtape : Hosted by DJ Lopez

Release:Pressure : The Mixtape : Hosted by DJ Lopez
(what is this?) / 2 users have this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:La Familia Muzik
Info:The mixtape is released on March 30th, 2007 as a free download at Trailblazinministries.com.

1. Intro - DJ Lopez
2. Express Yourself - SYD featuring J. City
3. Pressure - SYD (preview)
4. Friday Night - SYD featuring Ryan Horton (preview)
5. Can't Back Down - SYD featuring Foolish & Meta4
6. For Granted - SYD featuring Sicily
7. I Don't Care - SYD featuring 3D Remedy & Miz Rock
8. Pa'lante - SYD featuring Foolish, Carlito P., and Read
9. It Can Happen To You - SYD
10. Not Quite - SYD (preview)
11. Man Behind The Muzik - SYD (preview)
12. The Proof - SYD featuring Juan Solo
13. Friday night (full album single) - SYD featuring Ryan Horton
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]