Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

SYD - Pressure

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:La Familia Muzik
Info:The album is released on July 30th, 2007.
Production by J. Pierre, Don Tony, DJ Beautiful, Foolish, and Tony Stone.

1. Whatch Know About..
2. Start It Up - featuring Foolish
3. Friday Night - featuring Ryan Horton
4. Judah
5. I'ma Ride
6. Man Behind The Muzik
7. Tell Tha World
8. One Time
9. Reality Check - Pastor Al
10. Get To Know You
11. Hero
12. Not Quite - featuring B. Wright
13. Pressue
14. Spiritual Growth
15. Move! (Gimme My Space)
16. Get Down - featuring Carlito P.
17. Cry
18. Your Love - featuring Tony Stone
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]