Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

B. Morr - Self Denial

Release:Self Denial
Self Denial
(what is this?) / 6 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:B. Morr Music
Info:The album is released on April 21st, 2007.
Production by Joseph Delacruz and B. Morr.
Gues appearances by Mike Ferrante, Xavier Pickett, Joseph Delacruz, Mike Armstrong, Derek Pulliam.

1. Intro
2. 66 Books
3. Musings
4. Doctrine
5. Do You Really Want That
6. Consequences
7. Kill Your Flesh
8. Cost Of Love (int)
9. Manner Of Love
10. Humble Yourself II
11. Romans 6
12. You're Beautiful
13. Making You (int)
14. Life Goes On
15. Lord Jehovah
16. Arrogance
17. Self Worship
18. The Journey
19. Wake Up
20. Outro
Rating:Our users rated this release: 8 out of 10
(Number of votes: 1)   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]