Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

SameOldJake - Upsidedown : Kingdom (CD)

Release:Upsidedown : Kingdom (CD)
Upsidedown : Kingdom (CD)
(what is this?) / 3 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is scheduled for July 1st, 2007. The record was first released as a free download on June 16th, 2007, and later released on CD with Bonus Tracks.

1. The Getaway
2. Follow Me
3. Reasons To Like Me
4. Changing Seasons - bonus track
5. Upsidedown:Gospel - featuring Manchild and Kwestion
6. Puttin' On The Ritz - featuring Vocab Malone and Alon Auguste
7. He Is Here
8. Groundbreakers - featuring Mellow Drum Addict
9. Ouch
10. I Don't Belong - bonus track
11. The Storm
12. Smile - bonus track
13. Habit
14. Who We Are - bonus track
15. Use What You Got - featuring Artofact and Paradox
16. Time Is Tickin' Away.
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]