Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GUN - Thoughtomatic Weaponry EP

Release:Thoughtomatic Weaponry EP
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Labaddictz, The
Info:The EP is released on November 10th, 2008 as a digital download.

1. Intro
2. Tonguezagun
3. Amazing Insight Interlude
4. God Robbers - featuring DiRT
5. Living - featuring Bravado
6. 358 Interlude
7. New Years Revolution
8. A Special Gun Interlude
9. The Space Between - featuring Asaph Life
10. Wrong Tone Interlude
11. 7 Deadly Emcees - The Man Prefekt, DiRT, Shobred, Dan, Rhymespit, Asaph Life, JWalk
12. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]