Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Lil La La - Life After Death : My Life, My Story

Release:Life After Death : My Life, My Story
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:MicRippaz Entertainment
Info:The album is released on January 8th, 2008.
Production by Tony Stone, GCO Productions, Hitz Productionz, Shane NYC, Bruce Lesun, and more.

1. Introduction
2. Risen
3. Luv Satisfaction - featuring Tracy Cruz
4. Because of You
5. Luv Music
6. Interlude 1
7. Taste and See
8. Changin - featuring Jasmine Butler
9. Check this Out - featuring Ran$om
10. Get it Going
11. Interlude 2
12. Life After Death
13. Bout My Bread - featuring Octavia Harris
14. New Day
15. Send Me, I'll Go
16. Struglin
17. Worship - featuring Tracy Cruz, A.ROSS
18. Why
19. Ressurrection
20. Keep Pressin On
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]