Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Righteouz Knight - Spiritual Warfare

Release:Spiritual Warfare
(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on May 6th, 2007.

1. Welcome To My Spiritual Warfare
2. A Sinner'z Destiny
3. How Can I Survive
4. Cadatonic Fortress
5. Spiritual Warfare
6. Soulz of Man
7. Rep Ma Set (Body of Christ)
8. Mind Crazy
9. Pray 4 Da Dead
10. Da Sandz of Time
11. Boom Clap
12. Lyrical Tornado
13. Palenque - featuring Atom tha Immortal
14. Biologikal Manslaughter - featuring Lord Metatron and Meganomix
15. Nowhere To Run
16. What'z Ur Bloodtype
17. Bumbrush the Altar stream
18. El Diablo Engaņa
19. Bittersweet Revenge
20. Platoon March stream
21. Outro (Religiouz Tyrantz)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]