Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

MIA3 - Renewal 101

Release:Renewal 101
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released in June 2007.
Production by Tony Stone, Solstar, Judah and AG.

1. Renewal 101
2. To The Point
3. Breakdown
4. The Way, Truth & Life (Remix) - featuring Apollo & Judah
5. Grind
6. Champion
7. Lady Love
8. Listen
9. The Prayer - featuring Apollo & Judah
10. No Shame
11. Where Would You Go
12. Terms of Endearment
13. Truth Or Fiction - featuring King Majesty
14. Class Dismissed
15. Wisdom (Bonus track) - featuring Judah
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]