Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Atia Evans - Religitics : Hip-Hop is Back

Release:Religitics : Hip-Hop is Back
Religitics : Hip-Hop is Back
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Heaven\'s Sponsor/SubKonscious Sounds Ent.
Info:The album is released on June 23rd, 2007.
Production by EP (aka Epik), 313 Productions, Ready Rock Productions, Team Green Productions, Hi-Fi, Swollen Drumz, Ill Beats, and Mr. Kooman.
Guest appearances by Terri't-Ann Miller and Lesun.

1. Intro
2. History In The Making
3. I'm Christian
4. Let's Get Stoned
5. Politic
6. Flowin'
7. Hip-Hop
8. Freedom (interlude)
9. Selfishness
10. ABR Standards (skit)
11. Never getting Signed
12. Choosing You
13. Stayin' On My Grind
14. Stereotype
15. Feelin' It
16. You & Me
17. Outro
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]