Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Vex DaVortex - Strategic Minerals

Release:Strategic Minerals
Strategic Minerals
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Confidential Records, Art & Multimedia (CRAM)
Info:1. To Zion Intro
2. Vex DaVortex
3. The Groovement
4. Fool's Gold
5. Executive Orders
6. Stand Up For Your Rights
7. Get Over
8. Die Enormous
9. The Ones - featuring Clep
10. Soulfull
11. The Son Died
12. Crucified Him
13. Strategic Minerals
14. Let Me Talk
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]