Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Emazin & Goodson - National Anthems

Release:National Anthems
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Emergency Music Recordings
Info:The album is released on June 19th, 2007.

Production by Mike Bowdre.
Guest apearances by Choir Boy, K-Montez, Rayfield, Ms. Jaguar, Ebony Richardson, Jakie Foutner, P-Gizzle, Rutley Bros, Shepp and Mike Bowdre.

1. Move Like This (DJ Intangables Mix)
2. Liar
3. We Don't Stop
4. Because Of You
5. Hold On
6. Ghetto Boy
7. Mercy
8. How We Get Down
9. Free
10. Biggest G I Know
11. This Place
12. Let's Get It
13. reppin
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]