Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

J4J - Living it Up!

Release:Living it Up!
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:J4J Music Ministries
Info:The album is released February 2nd, 2007.

1. Intro
2. How To Live Forever
3. Turned My Life Around
4. Jesus Christ
5. I'm Ready
6. King of Kings
7. Living it Up
8. Nobody
9. Jump For Christ
10. Testify - featuring Bishop David Kennedy
11. No One Greater
12. Jesus is Coming
13. Raise the Roof
14. What Love Is - featuring Renay
15. Before Me
16. Spiritual Warfare
17. A Brand New Man - featuring L. Deany
18. The Last Days
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:WOW! I went to the website and I am going to buy the CD. Very nice site very nice music. This brother is a great example to the youth and I wish we had more like him out there.
source: Shontell Williams, added: Aug 21, 2007

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]