Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

WeezAy - Another Day

Release:Another Day
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:North Side Sound
Info:The album is scheduled for release in July/August 2008 through iTunes.
Production by Dean Doney Jr.
All Instruments by Dean Doney Jr.
All songs written by Louise L. Doney (WeezAy) and Co-wrote by Dean Doney Jr. except for Need Your Love written by Casey Vera.

1. Another Day
2. Get Ya Hands Up - featuring Dean D
3. Other Side
4. Listen Up - featuring Supaman
5. Captivate - featuring SMC
6. Home Girls
7. Let Him Go
8. Faithful
9. Pressure - featuring Whuteva
10. Need Some Help - featuring Dean D
11. Hard Times - featuring Manwell of Group 1 Crew & Prozpera D
12. What If
13. Need Your Love - featuring Dean D
14. Pressure Remix - featuring RSA & Whuteva
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]