Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Danny Fresh - Vidi

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Set Free Entertainment
Info:The album is released on June 22nd, 2007.

1. Dreineinige styles pt. 2
2. Siehst du?
3. Rockstar - featuring Denise Modjallal
4. Move es
5. Du und ich - featuring Laura Bellon
6. Komm mit - featuring Tone
7. Ein leben - featuring Xavier Naido
8. Ich wŁnsch mir
9. Mein weg - featuring Laura Bellon
10. Mannheim
11. A & O
12. D-day
13. Keine zeit
14. Get back - featuring Pal One & Bintia
15. So wie das hier - featuring Denise Modjalla
16. Gott ist
17. Wenn ich dir alles gebe - featuring Rolf Stahlhofen
18. Auf wiedersehen
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]