[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Dragon Fli Empire - Inquest

(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:P-Vine Records
Info:The album is released on May 18th, 2007 in Japan. The compilation consists of tracks of Conquest (2004) and The invasion (2005).

1. Empire
2. Beauty Full
3. D-E-F
4. Our Way
5. Mount Pleasant
6. Headphones
7. Speak To Me
8. Language Of Music - featuring Curtis Santiago
9. Perspective - featuring Epic
10. Roc The Crowd - featuring Ohmega Watts
11. All That - featuring Curtis Santiago
12. Tower Of Babel
13. The Lion - featuring Sphere720 and Tariq
14. Beauty Full 2.0 - featuring Ohmega Watts
15. Mount Peasant Remix - featuring Belo And Shortop
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]