Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Concept7 - Rhymetiquette

(what is this?) / 1 user has this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on June 12th, 2006.

1. Fivetwelve
2. Highnoon
3. Real
4. Thepicture
5. Greedy - featuring DiRT and 7Lock
6. Drama
7. Rockinthemic
8. Simple
9. Blue
10. M.P.D.
11. Castesystem
12. Stompin
13. Rotate
14. Hiphoplife
15. Riseup
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]