Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Goddisciples - Battle Ready

Release:Battle Ready
Battle Ready
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on January 27th, 2007.

1. Intro
2. Battle Ready
3. The Introduction
4. Father Figure
5. Classic Love - featuring Sharp Skills
6. Worn Out Prelude
7. Worn Out
8. On Da' Block - featuring Crymzon and J.I.G.
9. I Love Jesus
10. Nice Things
11. Can't Go On - featuring Jay 'El
12. You'll Never Know (Remix)
13. Strikin' A Pose
14. Much Love
15. Hip Hop - featuring Willie Will
16. Praise - featuring Advocate
17. Freestyle
18. The Hard Song
19. Get It Right - featuring Kalligraphy
20. Rock Like Me
21. Don't Move (Bonus Track) - featuring Antjuan Banks (Jay Rebel aka Legit)
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
Review:Goddisciples, winners of the 2007 best new group award.
source: ITM Club (Seattle WA), added: Mar 12, 2008

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]