Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

JeBarr23 - Which Thief Are You?

Release:Which Thief Are You?
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The album is released on February 23rd, 2007.

1. Which Thief Are You?
2. Ironic
3. Feel Me Now
4. We Gon Go
5. Why Me?
6. Get Truth Or Die Tryin'
7. Interlude
8. Every Snap
9. To Die Is Gain
10. Get Ya Kicks Laced
11. I Told You
12. What You Talking Bout
13. Jesus Loves You
14. Surrender
15. My Prayer
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2021 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]