Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

D-MAUB - The Release

Release:The Release
The Release
(what is this?) / 5 users have this
Media:[Audio CD]
Recordlabel:One Route Entertainment
Info:The album is released on February 28th, 2008.
Fans who pre-order received the Bonus CD "The Unexpected" (EP) (2002) for free.

All songs written and performed by D-M.A.U.B.
Production by:
- Epik: 1,3, 8
- Sixteentrack: 2
- Spark It: 4-7, 9-11

1. The Release (Intro) - featuring Brian James
2. Lose My Mind
3. Dead Man Walking
4. Buckle Downá
5. King á
6. Keep My Name Out Yo’ Mouf!
7. The Whole Wide World
8. My God - featuring Ciara Harper
9. Dad - featuring J. Reign
10. Know Better, Do Better - featuring Shintara Carpenter
11. That’s Life - featuring Ciara Harper
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]