Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

Livin-Proof - The Closure (mixtape)

Release:The Closure (mixtape)
The Closure (mixtape)
(what is this?)
Media:[Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Indie (Independant Release)
Info:The mixtape is released as a free download on September 30th, 2007.
Production by Denz

1. Intro - Livin-Proof
2. What Went wrong - Livin-Proof
3. Christmas Wish - Leproce
4. 4Real Love - Livin-Proof featuring Dark Water Quartz & Clear Rose.
5. Love So Real - Leproce
6. We Need a change - Livin-Proof featuring McM
7. Interlude - Nena
8. Blood - Dark Water Quartz
9. You Know my Style - Rare Jewelz: Klarity & Denz
10. Sold Out - Oscah
11. Interlude - featuring Shama & Leproce
12. All I got left - Livin-Proof: Hierarchy featuring Ravage
13. Interlude 3 - DJ Jamo
14. Love You - Livin-Proof
15. LP Live - Livin-Proof featuring Young Hierarchy Jnr.
16. Rare Jewelz Promo - Rare Jewelz: Klarity
17. Son Of Man - Livin-Proof: Hierarchy featuring Dark Water Quartz
18. Don't Go - Livin-Proof featuring Nena, Dark Water Quartz, The Elements, Leproce
19. What's Going On - The Mighty Elements
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]