Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GreenJade - Life As We Know It

Release:Life As We Know It
Life As We Know It
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Jade Eye Knight Records
Info:The album is released on March 3rd, 2008.
Production by Wizdom and Wei (WizWei Yahweh).

1. Celebration
2. Deaf Or Dead
3. All My People
4. Hold Us Back
5. Pressing Forward
6. Build - featuring Braille
7. Creation Me - featuring Ryan Carty
8. Gunz Down
9. Spread Love
10. Flys Up
11. Oh No!
12. Prayer
13. Kick Off Ya Shoes - featuring Frank McComb, Jazz & Clinton Jordan
14. Sci-Fi Transactions
15. Diversity (Come With Us) - featuring The Procussions
16. LIVE
17. As We Know It - featuring Chenoa
18. SPIT
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source
source: -1', added: Jul 25, 2015

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]