Holy Hip Hop DataBase

[switch to browse mode]

Search info

[advanced search]

GIM, Tha - This Iz My Life

Release:This Iz My Life
This Iz My Life
(what is this?)
Media:[Audio CD] [Digital Download]
Recordlabel:Threatt Muzik
Info:The album is released on October 28th, 2008.
Production by Tony Stone, Unseen (produced for Mary J. Blige, Lost Boyz and others), Son Of Mack (Beatmart Records), Terry Did Um' (former Tommy Boy Records signee), Proh Mic (produced for Strange Fruit Project and more) and Centric.

1. Intro / This Iz My Life
2. Make It Happen
3. Reachin 4 Tha Sky - featuring Maine Attraction
4. My Method
5. World Wide
6. U R Me
7. Blood Diamond
8. Tha Trap
9. That Brand New
10. Freedom Song - featuring Keysha
11. Feel Me
12. Tonight - featuring Keysha
13. Life Muzik - featuring Prolific
14. Real Love' - featuring Terry Did Um'
Rating:This release is not rated yet   Sign up or login to submit your vote

Add a review

Original author/source

Be the first to review this release

[Support us] [About us] [Contact us] [MyHHHdb] [Charts] [RSS Feed] [Links] [Admin area]

:: ©2006-2014 BusyR. :: Powered by BusyR.com :: Donate [LTC LVayhECu7YTw9sxmfhG7ZgD4z75scoqeVN]